STAFF

Rob Troutman

Jef Eifert

Intern Pastor, Worship Director
jeifert@reachsaginaw.org

Jackie Eifert

Allie Martinez

Children's Director, Youth Leader
amartinez@reachsaginaw.org

Ben Martinez

Worship Leader, Youth Leader
bmartinez@reachsaginaw.org

Jacy Steinfort

Reach Out Kids Club (ROKC) Director
jsteinfort@reachsaginaw.org

Norene Troutman

Administrative Assistant - South Campus
ntroutman@reachsaginaw.org

Misty Wilson

Administrative Assistant - North Campus
mwilson@reachsaginaw.org